EFC

Contact

ul. Mokotowska 63 lok. 60, 00-533 Warszawa

biuro@efc.edu.pl
+48 606 770 955

REGON

141959124

NIP

5242685257

KRS

0000334007

Office

Program manager

Małgorzata Chmielecka

mchmielecka@efc.edu.pl

+48 730 952 600

Administrative and financial director

Igor Brewka

 ibrewka@efc.edu.pl

Tel. +48 696 647 175

Accountant

Joanna Utrata

jutrata@efc.edu.pl

+48 786 842 160

Administration specialist

Ulyana Buzenko

ubuzenko@efc.edu.pl

+48 501 231 564

Accountant

Krystyna Kiełbowicz

kkielbowicz@efc.edu.pl



Regional coordinator in the Pomorskie province

Elżbieta Broda

ebroda@efc.edu.pl
Tel. 696 647 505

Regional coordinator in the Podlaskie province

Izabela Buczek

ibuczek@efc.edu.pl

Tel. +48 606 770 906

Regional coordinator in the Wielkopolskie province

Agnieszka Jabłońska-Buchla

ajablonska-buchla@efc.edu.pl 

Tel. 696 649 304

Regional coordinator in the Warmińsko-Mazurskie province

Iwona Konopka

ikonopka@efc.edu.pl

Tel. 606 770 362

Regional coordinator in the Małopolskie province

Łukasz Krzemiński

lkrzeminski@efc.edu.pl 
Tel. 696 637 216

Regional coordinator in the Dolnośląskie province

Aneta Ceglarek

aceglarek@efc.edu.pl

Tel. + 48 696 650 067

Regional coordinator in the Zachodniopomorskie province

Anna Mazek

amazek@efc.edu.pl

+48 730 740 059

Regional coordinator in the Mazowieckie province

Andrzej Piękoś

apiekos@efc.edu.pl 

Tel. 696 649 036

Regional coordinator in the Podkarpackie province

Maria Starzewska

mstarzewska@efc.edu.pl

Tel. + 48 881 775 252

Regional coordinator in the Lubuskie province

Robert Walków

rwalkow@efc.edu.pl 
Tel. 606 770 368

Regional coordinator in the Lubelskie province

Maciej Ziółkowski

mziolkowski@efc.edu.pl 

Tel. 696 648 119



Education Inspiration program coodinator

Aneta Ziemińska

aneta.zieminska@szkolazklasa.org.pl

Tel. (+48) 22 658 00 73 wew. 103